Book Winner & Other Goodies to Win!


Are you ready to see who won a copy of my book The Complete Photo Guide to Clothing Construction? Without further ado, here's the randomly chosen winner…..

The concept of this book is so intriguing to me as a beginner sewer who wants to learn more about how garments are constructed so I can have the confidence to do more garments from patterns. Thanks for the giveaway, I can be reached at veganvixen08 at gmail dot com.

Congratulations veganvixen! You are the lucky winner! I will send you an email to get your address to send you your new book!

Don't forget that in addition to the book, at the various stops along the tour you can also win some goody packages and patterns! So be sure to visit each stop along the way to see what they are featuring from the book and what you can win at each stop! One spot even includes a video chat with me and the host where details about my next big project are revealed! Yeah, you're gonna want to see that one.

Up for grabs are my Emery Dress pattern, Derby Dress pattern, Chelsea Dress pattern, favorite tools, and all the fabric and vintage notions pictured below.


Below are all the stops of the tour, and I'd like to thank each and every one of these lovely ladies for hosting my book on their blogs! I am so grateful for everyone's support and I hope you all enjoy the stops!

Monday, February 24 - City Stitching with Christine Haynes
Friday, February 28 - Sew L.A.
Monday, March 3 - Coletterie
Tuesday, March 4 - Miss Crayola Creepy
Wednesday, March 5 - Whipstitch
Thursday, March 6 - Lucky Lucille
Friday, March 7 - Grainline
Monday, March 10 - Oonaballoona
Tuesday, March 11 - Paunnett
Wednesday, March 12 - Sewaholic
Thursday, March 13 - Lladybird
Friday, March 14 - House of Pinheiro
Monday, March 17 - Flossie Teacakes
Tuesday, March 18 - The Sew Convert
Wednesday, March 19 - Craftsy
Thursday, March 20 - Sublime Stitching
Friday, March 21 - Sew Stylish