Book Blog Tour Recap!


Wow! It's been a whirlwind of three weeks of my book blog tour! Thanks so much to everyone that commented, entered giveaways, shared the posts, and supported the book tour! Of course, the biggest thanks go to the amazing ladies that hosted me and my book on their blogs! I am so honored by all the kind words and all the lovely things said about the book, I am humbled by all your generosity! THANK YOU ALL!!!

If you didn't win a copy of the book, The Complete Photo Guide to Clothing Construction, remember you can pick it up at Amazon and most major retailers. Though it is still new in the grand scheme of things, so it's always best to call ahead to see if it's in stock.

Also, thanks to all the LA locals (and surrounding areas) for coming to the book launch party at Sew L.A.! I quite literally didn't take a single photo as I was too busy chatting and signing books, but I hope to gather a few photos from friends and will write a proper post later this week about the party.

If you want to see the posts from each blog on the tour, below are all the direct links to their posts, all in one handy spot. Each is a bit different, so check them all out!

Thanks again to everyone involved! Hugs to you all!

Monday, February 24 - City Stitching with Christine Haynes
Friday, February 28 - Sew L.A.
Monday, March 3 - Coletterie
Tuesday, March 4 - Miss Crayola Creepy
Wednesday, March 5 - Whipstitch
Thursday, March 6 - Lucky Lucille
Friday, March 7 - Grainline
Monday, March 10 - Oonaballoona
Tuesday, March 11 - Paunnett
Wednesday, March 12 - Sewaholic
Thursday, March 13 - Lladybird
Friday, March 14 - House of Pinheiro
Monday, March 17 - Flossie Teacakes
Tuesday, March 18 - The Sew Convert
Wednesday, March 19 - Craftsy
Thursday, March 20 - Sublime Stitching
Friday, March 21 - Sew Stylish